Happy New Year

January 2, 2008 at 5:45 pm 1 comment

Welcome to 2008. I don’t have much to complain about as I just got back to work from 2 stress-free weeks of vacation. I’m hoping that good attitude carries over for awhile, but I’m sure there will be some realizations to write about shortly. I had something trivial to post this morning about Facebook, but it’s more of a warning and found someone else has already posted it, so I thought I’d give him/her some credit: www.topofthemountains.net/2008/01/02/a-facebook-virus-of-sorts/

Entry filed under: Miscellaneous, Realizations. Tags: , , , , , .

Ridiculous Receipt Driving in Traffic

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. richard  |  January 4, 2008 at 8:58 pm

    Nice to hear you and jared had a good vacation. I’m looking forward to another year of realizations and complaints.

    Happy New Year!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



