Ski Trip?

October 11, 2007 at 5:02 pm 1 comment

I got an email about the UT alumni annual Ski Trip. It’s open to Alumni, Friends and family and is January 25-27 at Boyne Highlands (map).

$245 per person for hotel, 3 days of lift tickets, 2 nights at the hotel (25 & 26) and 2 breakfast buffet tickets. Anyone interested in going?

Deposits are due November 1st, so we’d have to make a decision fairly quickly. Let me know steve.conroy[at]gmail[dot]com.

Entry filed under: Miscellaneous.

MSN Live Messenger Drawing Tool LinkedIn thinks I don’t know who I am

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Matt  |  October 12, 2007 at 4:41 am

    Hey stevo… sounds like fun… let me know if you really want to go and I’ll see what I can do about getting the weekened off or something

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



